You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DailyPetPhotography "Lap-time, All the time" by Sunscape

They must be picking up on your beautiful energy just as soon as you have a moment to just sit down and relax. Your cat and dog are so beautiful ~ Lovely to see how your cat loves to be held like that. Makes me want to have a cat again so much. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Hi Ally, that is such a sweet thing to say. They sure do love lap-time, and that is almost anytime I go to sit or even lay down. They run to the chairs and wait for me to settle in with a blanket on my lap. I just love them all. Cats are either lovey or anti-social, I have a mix within the three I have. But, CoCo is always a love bug, then again dogs love attention. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39