20220519 | gift

in #dailylife2 years ago

Not given by the Blue House , but a pine cone brooch I picked up like a treasure hunt on the Blue House promenade . It's pretty^^ There's nothing like nature^^ Natural color~ Just one-pick, I hung it in my bag and left it there.
I'm afraid that the person in charge of the Blue House promenade will find me because the items don't fit...

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSW889L1XNpwLFvbSP889TQrMbQtbRRqDqScUQR3vibUsPQVHS5YWnhr3vmN5wEjqhfkdRd2KnJ7WDgtgbqCFhX7fGwPwwJQf7Dtz1UgJUz7VeGsApmwatrUv3dsUYA5Yb8.jpeg
Coming down from the Blue House promenade, walking around the Blue House, and coming out to Gyeongbokgung, the thoughts that came to my mind were more like having a drink of makgeori at the concubine of Gyeongbokgung rather than visiting the Blue House. It's kind of like that...... If you compare it to me in a shy way... The Blue House is a gift box that cannot be opened. I don't know what's inside the box, but there must be something. It's like the man at the stall at Namdaemun Market who greets you with clapping hands by grabbing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89