Daily Gratitude Post | Thursday 2nd of August

20180621_192922.jpg
Picture was made by me from the bridge on the Margaret Island Budapest

Thursday 2nd of August

Yesterday I was surprized waking up and seeing mostly clouds outside. Finally a bit of coolness instead of heat. The clouds were there almost the whole day, sometimes it rained.. I love it when its cloudy and some rain falls... It feels so refreshing during these hot summer months..If it were up to me I would prefer several days a week like that :)

swushes-steem-green.png

What's this "daily gratitude post" ? I will try to make a post every morning with a picture I've made and a (short) story of the day before with something that I loved about that day. The pictures don't have to be from that day, it can also be a random picture that has been unused in my folders for a while. Starting the day thinking back about something positive the past day, will help me continue to start this day as positive as possible too. I will use the tag #dailygratitudepost to make a collection of these posts that I can find back easily. Be welcome to follow me here.. Would love to see your positive thoughts too. It can also be something small, doesn't have to be something special.. just something that makes you happy or smile will do!

swushes-steem-green.png

If you want to read more positive posts, you can check Random acts of kindness too to read how great the Steemit community can be...

Previous Daily Gratitude posts: Tuesday 31st July

swushes-steem-green.png

anouk1.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @anouk.nox! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87