Daily Gratitude Post | Tuesday 31st of July

in #dailygratitudepost6 years ago (edited)

20180623_135645.jpg

Tuesday 31st of July

In the morning we left to the tax office to replace the document of our daughter, which went very smooth. We took our swimsuits with us, and finally headed off to the swimming pool on the Margaret Island. Our daughter wanted to go swimming for weeks, and due to circumstances it didn't happen yet. Yesterday we went, and she had such a good time being in the water for hours and hours.. Lovely to see her having so much fun.. That makes me happy <3

swushes-steem-green.png

What's this "daily gratitude post" ? I will try to make a post every morning with a picture I've made and a (short) story of the day before with something that I loved about that day. The pictures don't have to be from that day, it can also be a random picture that has been unused in my folders for a while. Starting the day thinking back about something positive the past day, will help me continue to start this day as positive as possible too. I will use the tag #dailygratitudepost to make a collection of these posts that I can find back easily. Be welcome to follow me here.. Would love to see your positive thoughts too. It can also be something small, doesn't have to be something special.. just something that makes you happy or smile will do!

If you want to read more positive posts, you can check Random acts of kindness too to read how great the Steemit community can be...

swushes-steem-green.png

anouk1.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

It makes me very happy to see my nephews play in the park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87