Dragon's pasta

Today wer cooking pasta ;) shrimps& curry is our players, lets fry em up ^^
klahjak.jpg
Cook your pasta
You will need (a workout after :P ) >>>>>
1 fish broth dice
250g pealed shrimps
different colored peppers
2tbs curry
instant thickener
salt& pepper
butter
3 dl cream & yes as always wizz me heavy wer no sissys here :p
soooo Ya guys ready?

fire up your fryingpan , put your butter and curry, the more time curry have in the pan, the bigger the flavor of it will be :D wait until its bubbling, add your peppers, let em simmer in the butter&curry mix for 1 min or so, we do NOT wish for soft soggy peppers O.o
put your broth dice in add 1/2dl water, then your cream :) Taste of with salt& pepper, put in your instant thickener, depending on :) all yumyum? if not add mooore curry ;)
In a second fryingpan, heat up curry & butter, when its sizzeling add your shrimps, do NOTE, we are juuust adding curry flavor to the shrimps, so wer talking 5sec NOT more OR your shrimps will be dry and icky :( get your pasta & be quick & pore over your shrimps in to the currysauce, stear & serve

╰დ╮❤╭დ╯

Sort:  

The image is really nice! - Nice food photography. ;-)
Altough I do not like shrimps. :D

hi sweetness 💙💜 aw thank you :D he he its actually a 'save' picture, you should see the kitchen OMG O.o
no like shrimps??? you like anYYyy seafood??? soo when your going to take me for dinner, we aint getting shrimps??O.o O.o i mean, SoS HellOo this is a breaking point for me :p RATFLOL

Haha I guess so. :D
I am fine with eating fish and I do not mind if you would have some shrimps. ;) :P
I would also eat them, but I would not enjoy it very much. :D

hi hi ;) LOL
oh oh ok then wer good :D actually, i mostly find fish and seafood as healthy, dont mess so bad with our veins ;)
Hm if one dont like something, dont tuch it, period. :D
I couldent really let that coment pass me by ;0 :P

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 55.20/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It looks yummy, but I am allergic to shrimp. Can I make it with other fish?

oh allergic? you missy stay away as them tend to be really serious whne it comes to shellfish!! YES you do do fish BUT watch the stearing in the pasta sauce so you dont end up with mash :P

Sounds great! I love shrimp!

woohoo please test it :D its one of my best recipys, i love it, happy you think so & thank you :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by swedishdragon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53