Miss Foodie #013 - It’s all about meat!

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

“Woah, we’ve hit so many views! And it was just two days ago since we’ve posted! The x-factor must be the pretty girl who we decided to feature with ;)”

We’ve covered the song “The Way You Make Me Feel” by Eric Chou for #steem-music. Once again, thank you @calebleejl for sparking creativity in us by initiating this platform.
Yes, you can click here to listen what I'm talking about.

And so, we thought this little milestone we achieved deserves a little celebration.

We head over to “Let’s Meat” for a great brunch. This was the exact same place I had my porky burger the other day!

Apparently they had a different menu for lunch and dinner.
Lunch is leaning more towards pancakes, big breakfast, burritos; while dinner is leaning more towards burgers, and salad.

Came to this interesting dish called “Hungry Man”, my fiancé keep recommending it.
Well, he’s definitely right about it. The portion is big enough for two.

Hungry Man
Smoked pork loin, bacon, sausage patties, scrambled eggs, tomatoes, potatoes, mushrooms. Side dish comes with biscuit and gravy.

Verdict:
My favourite would be the crispy bacon, and the potatoes (which tasted like wedges).

Mr. Potato Head
Potatoes topped with breakfast sausage, queso, onions, tomatoes, jalapeños, salsa, sour cream, and two sunny side-up eggs.

1F505FFD-8732-4902-8EE9-2AD518AE7FE6.jpeg

I love my bunny friends!!!!
What a great day hanging out with talented bunch of friends!

Disclaimer: This is my entry for @howtostartablog dailyfoodphotography contest.

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this means so much to me!!

that awesome cover definitely warranted such celebration! glad you guys know how to have fun along the way :)

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

Yeaa! Must bring you here next time! ;)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and my favorite part is the egg. That looks delicious. You have lovely friends. I love egg and rice so much.

Heyyy joey, thank you! It taste really delicious too :)

Ngaww hope to try this cafe too if I have the chance hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95