Laksa 叻沙

IMG20180104184237.jpg

There is a restaurant call China Town in Eastwood, Sydney which sells Singaporean Food. This is a bowl of their special Laksa, with pork, chicken, fried tofu and prawns.

在悉尼伊士活有一家叫牛车水的新加坡餐厅。这是他们的招牌叻沙,有五花肉,鸡肉,豆付泡,和大虾。


If you like this post don't forget to check out my page @stabilowl for more pictures and travel blogs

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 13:27:07
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 758.44/800.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Laksa is good but you know what's better 678 @ Eastwood!!

Where is that? And what type of food does it sell?

Got it! Will try next time!

一个口 一个力 读什么啊 ?

是广东话的字,我也不知道普通话怎么念啊😅 !广东话念'leig',是厉害的意思。Laksa 也翻成喇沙

That looks so tasty. Not sure when I might get out to Eastwood, but at least I'm in the same city again!

Another Sydneysider? That's great, may be we have enough people doe a proper Sydney meet-up!

I think there's certainly enough of us to do a meet-up, but it's just a matter of someone picking up the ball and running with it.

I'm somewhere between super busy and unscheduled busy, so probably shouldn't be the one to pick up and run things, but if I had a co-conspirator...

Super busy and unscheduled busy, that sounds like me too! I can't commit at this point unfortunately. Let me procrastinate a bit more first 😅

haha, that's totally me. I have to procrastinate about everything. My bed is sitting behind me waiting to be made, but I'm doing other things and ignoring it still.

You in #teamaustralia? Ever go on the MSP Discord server?

I am in teamaustralia, but I hardly use discord

Fair enough, it can be rather time consuming, but it's been nice getting to know some of the other members better than just through what they choose to post about. I really don't have the time to be on there as much as I am though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95