It's a Chowking Lunch ❤️ #dailyfoodphotography

Today's entry for #dailyfoodphotography initiated by @howtostartablog and #foodphotography by #juliank:

P_20180115_115210_HDR.jpg

A Yummy Chicken Lauriat for Lunch

Chowking is one of my go-to fast-food places to go when I don't know where to eat. I love all of their menus but my frequently ordered food in their menu is their Pork Chaofan with Fried Dumplings, Wanton Mami with Asado Siopao, and of course,
this Chicken Lauriat.

I love ordering their lauriat when I am really hungry because it has all of my favorite food. And although it's kind of pricey, I think its worth the price because you get a lot of food on your plate. Also, the chicken lauriat is my favorite lauriat. 😁

🌻 @renalexis 🌻

steemitachievers.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 07:09:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 95.55/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow.! Sarap nyan..
Favorite ko din yan..

i love their fish sweet and sour

i like that too, but I prefer chicken hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70