Ready to make curry dailyfoodphotography

image
These are some of the ingredients I will use to make vegan curry. I got these on my trip to the health food store.

ready to make curry daily food photography bxlphabet.jpg

Coconut milk is the reason I had to go over there. I cannot find this milk in my local stores, so I have to make the trip.

The curry paste is very spicy. I love hot food, and this really does the trick of adding extra heat.

Golden miso is also not available in my neighborhood. I will add this to just about any savory food I make. I can eat it with a spoon right out of the carton, I like it so much. Miso adds the umami flavor that is often missing in vegan food. This is sort of the flavor of meat or fish and I really crave it even though I do not eat either of those foods.

I showed you the vegetables I’m adding to this in an earlier post. Now to get cooking!

I am posting my food items to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

Thank you for visiting my blog and finding out about the healthy food I eat now. Do you eat or use any of these products? Let me know about your experience and we can be healthy together.

Sort:  

YOU HAVE STOLEN THIS POST FROM ANOTHER STEEMIT USER!!!! I HAVE REPORTED YOU TO STEEMCLEANERS

stolen post.PNG

Nice Post, But only no upvote!

Try Our Service Before Buy

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
  • We have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://steemb0t.ml/

Congratulations @rajarencong98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rajarencong98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68