Simple Veggie Plate for Dinner


I wasn't creative and patient enough tonight to prepare something special to eat, so I just made a veggie plate using everything I found in the fridge: spinach, home-made tomato salsa, sprouts, shredded carrot, red pepper, roasted eggplant and tomatoes.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Your recipes are so nice.
I organize a contest 🌮🍒Healthy Breakfast Challenge🍯🍔 : 💲💲50 WHALESHARES and 2 SBD prizes for winner!!💲💲. Would love to see your comment and suggestion there. thanks!

Dear @chetanpadliya, thank you so much for letting me know. It's an awesome contest, I've already made my first post entering the contest :)

Very yummy. Ill give this a go i think :-)

Followed & Upvoted :-)

I'm glad you like it :)

Thank you vefry much, I'm glad you like it :)

So happy to connect with more vegans here :) Love your blog and looking forward to get to know you more :)

Dear @nicoleslife, welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you are here. I'm looking forward to see more posts from you :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 23:27:46
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 789.13/800.00
Total Photos: 92
Total comments: 64
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45