Daily Food Photography: Aligo Olios & FREE The Hulk MinishakesteemCreated with Sketch.

300+-+3.jpg
Image Source here

300 Restaurant, Bar and Dessert

300 is the place where I first fell in love with spiced Chai Latte. 300 is the place where I started to have interest in calligraphy. 300 is the place where I can find joy while having dinner.

I brought my friend to come over to try out their main course meal. With the service they provide, I doubt that they will serve bad food. I assured my friend, telling that the food will be awesome! Both of us ordered Beef Alio Oligo and guess what was my friend's feedback. She said it's really good, worth the price.

PhotoGrid_1522287345875.jpg

PhotoGrid_1522287282881.jpg

Promotion

There's a promotion going on. Order a plate of Pasta and add MYR3 to get a mini size 300 specialty Milkshake! I ordered a mini Hulk for myself and to be shared with my friend. It's Chocolate Mint Flavour.

There's Mint ice-cream in between of the chocolate cookies. The top decoration is mint powder, the side is decorated with thick chocolate syrup! Sadly my friend didn't like it much, it was too sweet for her. This means I'm in luck, I get to drink more for myself.

Our total spending was less than MYR50 including GST and Service Tax.

PhotoGrid_1522287237719.jpg

I wonder if anyone could actually finish the big size Milkshake by themselves. Hmm. Here's 2 photos of me with my newly dyed blue hair and my awesome mini Hulk drink!
PhotoGrid_1522287191750.jpg

300 Restaurant Bar Desserts :

Location: 85, Jalan SS 21/37, Damansara Utama, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor



notimrtospace.jpg

Travel and Lifestyle Blog

No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.

Facebook | Instagram| Steemit | Youtube | Gmail
Email


Animated Banner Created By @zord189
Notimetospce Doodle Created By @pinstory


Recent Posts

  1. (ENG) Art Diary: Preparing Props
  2. (ENG) Daily Food Photography: Khrua Thai - Thai cuisine
  3. (ENG) Dear Diary: A moment of reflection. Lets Get Deep

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:05:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 131.75/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh, that milkshake looks AMAZING! Yum! heart_eyes.png
I wish I could reach through the laptop screen and grab a sip! LOL!
Thanks for sharing this delightful treat with #steemitbloggers and I hope I can get there one day to try that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99