Daily food photography # Ketan Durian


![image]()

Morning steemians...
How are you every body... May Allah always give the good sustenance for us any where we are Amin.
Today Meet me againt in talking daily food photography. On this opportunity my object today is **Ketan Durian **.
What a Delicious Breakfast its...!!!
Very tasty blend. Making Who those see it Will definitely be ambitious to taste it.
Try it...

Thanks for visit my blog,,,
Best regard me @mursidi84,,,

**upvote follow and resteem me please @mursidi84,,, **

Sort:  

I've never seen anything like it.
Is that durian fruit?
I hope you enjoyed your breakfast mursidi84

Who needs silverware when you got 2 hands and 1 mouth!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85