You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mung Beans to Sprout dailyfoodphotography

I had no idea you could see the brown ones easier in a photo. I like the sprouts myself, but my wife doesn't, although she does love the mung bean noodles that are so common in Thailand.

Sort:  

lol - This is the first of many thrills about this series. I'm going to start shooting pill bottles and fine print as a hobby now. There might even be some words in English. My bad eyes are so excited!

I don't eat any noodles. Fat women get sauce all over their boobs while those things fling about, and I stopped at about the age of 12. No need to give bullies any additional ammunition. I have so many quirks it is amazing I'm still here.

I mostly throw these sprouts into soup, and they just soften down into the mix. I did not like them too much either, but now I've gotten a taste for them and eat little handfuls out of the fridge.

Weren't you the one talking to me about watching rice grow for fun? I hope this series of posts will make you feel at home. The next one is coming right up!

Can't wait!

And yeah, in soup is great for some crunch. I also like a big handful of them in my pad thai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30