You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sautéed Bitter melon/ Bitter Gourd (Ginisang Ampalaya)

Congratulations! Your post is a winner in the #dailyfoodphotography tag weekly contest!
View the winner's blog featuring your photograph and check your wallet for your prize. Thanks for participating and please support the curator or other winners if you enjoy the post. The contest was started by @howtostartablog and I'm the current curator. If you prefer not to click on links, you can find the Weekly Winners and Top Ten Compilation post on my blog @mininthecity

I hope your condition improves and that you feel better really soon. I strongly believe in the power of nutrition to heal our bodies and I appreciate you sharing your story and recipe idea. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99