@howtostartablog's #dailyfoodphotography

Hello Friday!

Here's my entry for today's #dailyfoodphotography:

E291E5AF-64B6-46E9-8365-417E99B46912.jpeg

Photo taken using my Canon 1100D when we went to Chinatown Walk few weeks ago.

We were overwhelmed when we saw this area. It was like a food festival. There were so many choices that its hard to decide what to try first. I wish I have a bigger tummy to accommodate all the food that I wanted to try.

Who else loves street foods?


So how's your week guys? I bet some of you will be partying later, or going out this weekend. Me? I'm just excited that I won't have to wake up early tomorrow. Haha

I'm having my haircut right now while I'm writing this. Isn't it cool that we get to do Steemit anywhere, anytime? I'm excited for Steem to go up again.

Enjoy your weekend everyone! 🤗💚

Sort:  

Depth of field: 💯
Nice one maam! :))

Thanks Mam @geevee. 🤗💚

Youre welcome po :)))

It is really fun that we could do Steemit where ever or whatever we are doing. I so love street foods so much.

Yes Mam! I hope Steemit will be here forever. Huhuhu.

street foods ftw!

Yesss Mam @junebride! FTW talaga! 🤗🤗

Show us your new look.

Hahaha. Balik short hair.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:43:39
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 248.51/400.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44