The Yummy Spicy Big Beef Patty, Juicy at the First Bite... Then I have to Start 👣 👣 👣 😅

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)


Oh the taste, spicy tangy juice at first bite with pineapple mix, the sautéd mushrooms mix from the fresh hot burger was just wonderful comfort food on a rainy Sunday.

哦,那奇妙的味道,从第一口就试到那菠萝混合辛辣浓汁,加上新鲜的热汉堡混合炒蘑菇...我只能够说着是雨季的星期天最适合的舒适的食物。

Warning. This is a VERY high calorie food.

但是哦, 这可是一个非常高的热量食物呃!

haha. I speak of it because My Burger Lab is very famous for their quarter pound beef patty, and they made it themselves, including their signature charcoal buns.
哈哈. 我这么说的是因为[我的汉堡实验室]是非常有名提供他们自己做的牛肉饼,包括他们的招牌木炭面包。

And with this combination, sweet sour feeling from the pineapple slice, the mild / hot sauce (as per you have requested) plus sautéd shiitake mushrooms, your mouth needs to be big enough to sink in every bite with all the ingredients in it to appreciate this diverse mixture of taste to keep you satisfied.
像用这种组合,菠萝切片的甜酸味加温和 / 辣的酱(根据您的要求),再加上炒香菇,如果真的要享受这种满意的滚合你的嘴巴需要足够大,然后大大口地吃。

I used to have thought to just split the beefs and the buns because they were too big to sink in, but that's the whole idea. If you really are very cautious with the carbs, then you'd just have to forgo the buns but you have to take the middle ingredients together to appreciate the goodness of this creative concoction.
我曾经想过把牛肉和面包分开,因为它实在太大而不能整口吃,但这就是汉堡的真正用意。但是如果你真的对碳水化合物非常谨慎,那么你就不得不放弃包子,不过你还是必须把中间的原料整个一起品尝才能欣赏这种创造性的调味品的美味。

So, let's get onto the realistic of it. The price.
好吧,让我们谈谈价钱!

4.47 USD

Before 6% GST

4.47 美金(还没加入6%货物和服务税)

Once again, a burger that is less than 5 USD, melts in your mouth and satisfies your belly.
少过5美金的汉堡,的确还是值得的!

But after that, it is very important to burn it all off as I am pretty sure this is over 1000 calories lol.
但是吃了之后,就得努力把脂肪烧掉哦!照我看这个汉堡至少也有1000卡路里呃!

S71106-181025-001-001.jpg

And so I fast from most carbs this week just to burn those off before going for another go.
所以这个星期我的禁食碳水化合物的食物了。不然怎样再次享受这种“大盛宴"呢?


Oh, the "torture" after a "sinful meal" ....
哦...自找麻烦阿...哈哈...

But still totally worth it when you enjoy food once a month with people you care about.
但是,还是值得的。因为一月一次和心爱的朋友们分享,人生可有多少次?

So, are you tempted to try such an unusual combination of a burger?

Share your thoughts!
那,你们呢?分享一下你是否会试食如此的汉堡?

Thank You for Your Time

help-promo-a2.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

Sort:  

Ah burgerlab again??? Haven't had my Beautiful Mess in a long time!

Yep. On Sunday @howtostartablog. My whole team decided to visit it. And this is what I had. My God daughter had the Nasi Lemak burger.
I actually like this better because Beautiful mess has to be done properly. If too oily on the mushrooms it spoils everything.

I haven't have my lunch.. And you made me wanna have a BURGER!

hahahaha! Which means my picture passed for virtual feasting @elizacheng

LOL... Of coz it passed with FLYING COLORS... :D

Why do you always check before lunch XD

uhm... it's way past my lunch time now...

You really should be eating soon @elizacheng or you have already done so! Don't get yourself ended up gastric ya.

Had some pisang goreng and lekor

Uh, not much, but at least something

您好。我是 steem 中文区的机器人。昨天,您在 steem 的 cn 社区第一次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,您的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请注意,新手最容易忽视的两点:1. 千万不要丢失您的密码;2.千万不要抄袭,非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待您在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

您不必回复我。当然,如果您回复,我会非常高兴的,即使我只是个卑微的机器人!

Hello. I am a bot from Steem CN community. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the first time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Please do not forget your password. Do not plagiarise. Looking forward to more high-quality posts from you in the future!

You do not have to reply me. But if you reply me, I would be happy, even I am a bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36