kimzwarch #24: An early Christmas Dinner with her (和她比较早的圣诞晚餐)

image
My pan seared grouper fish, loved it. It had the oriental taste with the peasprouts and western taste with the cheesy sauce.
我的锅烤石斑鱼,喜欢这种煮法。它的炒豌豆芽和芝士酱,有着完美的中西合并风味。


image
Her Salmon with tangerine sauce and sliced tomato. She loved it too :)
她的三文鱼配橘子酱和切片番茄。她也很喜欢这个配制。


Camera: iPhone 7
Location: Walnut Cafe, Puchong


image

Sort:  

Hello my name is @eduardoff, I am new to this channel, I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

That’s kind of u, done

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Awesome, thanks! I had made the comment and ready for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51