Sort:  

We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.

So nice, Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for dropping by!

Awwww... so cute!!!

Haha yup its doraemon! Only temporary though.

So cute!💕

Yeah Doraemon is cute!

I have plan to go to Tokyo, Maybe I go there.😊

you make me hungry

You got a 2.00% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jrvacation!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Nice :)

I like the fun design on the drink. The #dailyfoodphotography tag has a new curator. I talked to @howtostartablog about changing it to a weekly contest. You can read the update here. Good to see your food photographs in the tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44