#DailyFoodPhotography : Dragonfruit

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

#DailyFoodPhotography : Dragonfruit

It’s my first time to try this weird looking fruit and it was good. Although I thought it would have a stronger flavor, I still enjoyed it especially when it was served cold. I always knew that there was a notable contrast in the inside of the fruit from what it looks outside and that fact just added to my curiosity of what it would taste like so I needed to try it and I did. Here’s my entry for #dailyfoodphotography:

image

I added the word dragonfruit on top of the picture and I used the colors of the outside of the dragonfruit for the font color. PHOTO IS MINE!

l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
Also special thanks for the support of @hr1, @pharesim, @good-karma.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jbmolano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58