#DailyFoodPhotography : Cookies & Cream

It’s a no brainer when someone asks me what’s my favorite ice cream flavor although I do like trying other flavors that sound delicious too. Cookies & Cream is definitely my go to ice cream flavor, not just for ice cream but for cakes and other desserts too. Sometimes I add more cookies (Oreos) so I’d have more chunks. It has been a hot day so far and this helped me keep cool 😅 This is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography

image

PHOTO IS MINE

l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
Also special thanks for the support of @hr1, @pharesim, @good-karma.

Sort:  

Naku, classmates pala kayo ni dea pagdating sa fave flavor e. Cookies n cream din bet nia. Hehe.

Favorite ko rin po yan. Pahingi! 😊

Yum!! It's my favorite as well!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47