Daily Food Photography - Dec 2nd

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, here are the winners for daily food photography (2nd of Dec).

Winners

  1. Awesome plate of sushi by @lifesaparty

  2. Delicious prawns and crabs by @enjieneer

  3. Crazy huge burger by @sarah-lugo

Consolation

  1. Beautiful pastries by @coin5

  2. Deep fried goodness by @htliao

  3. Cutely shaped rice by @indorecipe

  4. Seafood spaghetti by @bigsambucca

  5. Chicken feet by @mrpointp

  6. Puff pastry by @kona

  7. Steamed fish by @hangin

  8. Krispy kreme donuts by @g10a

  9. Spicy tempura by @bluesapphire06

  10. For the vege lovers by @fitinfun

Thanks everyone for participating!

Do remember to take more focused shots (eliminate the blurry ones).


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


Join the Daily Food Photography Challenge!

Image created by the super talented @pinstory


Sort:  

看起来都很好吃的样子,

please do not forget to upvote my blog because i have done it for you

OMG look at that chicken it looks so tasty

Thank you very much @howtostartablog

please do not forget to upvote my blog because i have done it for you

Terima kasih banyak @howtostartablog 😘😘

Thanks again, I found all of the photos are amazing, I need to improve my photo skill too~ very successful contest...keep going!

please do not forget to upvote my blog because i have done it for you

Thank you again for choosing my photo @howtostartablog. Congratulations to all the winners.

Thanks again for choosing my photo @howtostartablog much appreciated and congrats to all other winners. Now i am hungry looking at all that food going for a bit to eat !!

Thanks again @howtostartablog. Amazing selection of foods the mouth is watering now ...need to go to my fridge....lol

...i love sushi...very foodie post..

lol that crazy burger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86