Daily Food Photography - Day 17

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)

We've reached day 17 of the Daily Food Photography! It's nice to see people participating every day even if the prizes aren't great.

A special mention to @sndbox for directly/indirectly helping to sponsor this initiative!

I'm glad to see first-timers participate each day as well. Prizes are prioritized for first-timers as usual. Here are the winners!

Winners

  1. Nasi Lemak Ayam Rendang Burger by @chloephuan93

  2. Delicious homemade ice creams by @klborillo. It's beautiful to be honest.

  3. Really delicious looking burger by @elteamgordo

Note: I didn't send a prize to @elteamgordo since he was adamant that he didn't want the prize, just the mention. I gave the prize to @hanen instead.

Consolation

  1. Mixed grill by @hanen

  2. Crazy huge steak by @hangin

  3. A different way of taking a burger picture by @maverickinvictus

  4. Idlis and chutneys by @silenteyes

  5. Meat galore by @explorernations

  6. Green cucumbers (as green as a colorchallenge) by @fitinfun

  7. Tom Yam Kung Seafood Pizza by @kona

Thanks to everyone who participated, even to those who didn't win.

Do keep your entries coming!


As usual I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.


Support the OCD initiative!


Join the Daily Food Photography Challenge!

Image created by the super talented @pinstory


Sort:  

Thank you for your generosity once again am loving this contest :)

Thanks for choosing my photograph. 😊

It looks great!

The Nasi Lemak Ayam Rendang Burger by @chloephuan93 looks awesome!! Upvote & Resteem!!

It really is! Thanks

Thank you so much for including me with your winners! This is so awesome for my cucumbers! I can't believe it. Now I have optimism to continue.

I really appreciate the steem and did not even realize that was the prize. I just was happy to find a challenge not so hard to enter!

I am leasing delegated sp here to improve with curation and you really help me by this prize. I will most definitely be back. Thank you again.

Congratulation to all the winners and contestants. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78