Daily Food Photography - 8th March

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, welcome back to another round of daily food photography. Gentle reminder: Only submit photos that have not been published elsewhere.

Here are the winners and consolation winners.

Winners

  1. Stuffed shrimp by @bluesapphire06

  2. Spicy edamame by @bradfordtennyson

  3. Fries overload by @bloghound

Consolation

  1. Pizza and pasta by @chekohler

  2. Salad by @aaronleang

  3. Seafood pasta by @anariggie

  4. Snack splash by @kiboidesu

  5. Garlic pasta by @grandadscookbook

  6. A noodle story by @chann

  7. Mango cranberry smoothie by @cnfund

  8. Nachos by @oscargabat

  9. Ramen by @goodboyphilip

  10. Ramen with tempura prawns by @meetmysuperego

  11. My favorite roti canai by @jacktan

  12. Pink macaroni salad by @atongis

  13. Cookies by @serenity08


Thanks for joining


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


Join the Daily Food Photography Challenge!

Image created by the super talented @pinstory


Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners. I am interested with the "a noodle story" and will visit the post after this. Would like to discover what are the ingredients. Thanks for sharing.
@jackpot

love the fries overload.

btw thanks for mentioning me on the OCD!!! Appreciate it!!

I saw your photo in the daily food photography challenge and checked out your blog. I noticed our common interests. Following! I'm enjoying your photos and stories.

Amazing food displayed here..well done @howtostartablog :)

Hey!..Congratulations to all winners.
Beautiful pictures too.
My love for ramen

Hello sir.
thank you so much for the reward:-)
congratulations to others

Yeheyyy! Thank youuu @howtostartablog 🤗🤗.
Im not expecting that coz its really hard to compete, all entries are great. Congrats everyone!
We did it @meetmysuperego! 😄😄

Thanks @howtostartablog. My first photography post, and my first reward on this tag. Appreciate that.

Congratulations to all the winners, the photos are really beautiful! This time my favourite is among consolation ones: Mango cranberry smoothie by @cnfund

beautiful presentations.I see some of them for the first time.How Can I participate in the competition?

@trjasmine just use #dailyfoodphotography tag when you're posting. The photos must be yours and not been published elsewhere before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23