Daily Food Photography - 20 Feb

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, here are the winners and consolation winners for yesterday's entries. I'm posting earlier since it's easier to count which entries fall within the timeframe. It's 12.30 am here.

Winners

  1. Green tea matcha bingsu by @stabilowl

  2. After You cafe dessert by @heartscally

  3. Chongqing hotpot by @hannahwu

Consolation

  1. Steak in Shimokitasawa by @goodboyphilip

  2. Black pepper crabs by @pdng1975

  3. Braised pork belly with mui choy rice by @danielwong

  4. Banoffee pie by @renalexis

  5. San pei chicken by @coachmelleow

  6. Coffee and bread by @edpico

  7. Black bean and chili stir fried pipis by @wanderwithtwo

  8. Sashimi by @jackpot

  9. Chargrilled galbi chicken rice ball with olive fried chicken by @hooiyewlim


Thanks for joining


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


Join the Daily Food Photography Challenge!

Image created by the super talented @pinstory


Sort:  

Thanks for hosting this contest. I have received the prize.

Thanks @howtostartablog for selecting my sashimi. Congrats to all the other winners. Love the Black Pepper Crabs, missed having those.
I am thankful to you for organising these contest. Keep me going out to eat and taste more food.
@jackpot

Looking really good as always...
Now for my personal favourite...
It is the 'After You cafe dessert' by @heartscally. This is because I love cake 😁

That's honey toast with ice cream

Thank you for the consolation prize. 😊😊👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Thank you for featuring my baby nutella toast, @howtostartablog! :D

Yaay! #dailyfoodphotography is back. 🤗

Thank you once again for picking my photo! <3 All of the other photos look so good!!! I love the braised pork belly and the san pei chicken, omg, I'm hungry!!! >.<

all delicious food as always :D! makes me hungrier now :(

It’s dinner time in SA and I’m hungry 😄

Long time didn’t join di. Thanks for the pick man 😊🙏🏻

Congrats @heartscally for top 3 pick and @hooiyewlim, our lunch won, haha,

congrats to all other winners as well.

Lol you ate together ehh.

Thank you, @danielwong! Congrats to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48