Sort:  

Bukan bien nvk meh?

It's wantan (yun too) with lausufen (lor su fan). I don't know how to write it in Chinese im so sorry and the parenthesis is I think it's how it's called in cantonese..

oh its fine @awesomianist. I am from Kch, so i think kch people call it kiao and bien nvk for sibu people @denion. it is my all-time-favorite food which I have tried so hard to replicate it myself here in KL but still to no avail haha. So my eyes would stop to see if I spot it elsewhere! :)

Ahh... TIL, wow even a single state calls something with 3 names..

The wonder of Malaysia. oh wait.... Sarawak... hahahaha @awesomianist! :) The wonder of languages, most precisely!

Sarawak has at least 50 over languages and dialects spoken in it for such a small population, less than 5 million. That has got to be some achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43