Delicious Zebra Cake By Adriana's Desserts | Food Photography

This was one of the more colorful and creative dishes I covered during my shoot with Adriana.

highres-2693.jpg

highres-9183.jpg

highres-2646.jpg

Shot with: Canon 5D Mark III

Cheers!
Bradford Tennyson


Useful Tools & Links

Sign up for the KuCoin Exchange
Sign up for the Binance Exchange
Use SteemFollower to boost exposure


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Normally i dont like eating too sweet stuff
But i would like a bit of this one!!!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Delicious! Looks beautiful with the pattern inside :D

too provocative that cake. If you were in that photo session. I could not stand the temptation.

I've never seen a cake like that before! It's so cool - a new wave cake. I bet it was delicious, too! I came across your photo from @howtostartablog's daily food photography contest. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27