Dailyfoodphotography - Food for the Brain

26aa3c73-99a2-4f67-b4f2-d7ccf75f4a43.jpeg


I'm having a hard time thinking how to support @surpassinggoogle's campaign to add SBD/Steem in coins.ph & CX 'coz I really am shy to make a video,haha. Good thing there's a brownies in the fridge. They say chocolate is good for the brain. Hopefully this may help:-)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Aw! I suddenly crave for chocolate cake T_T

Hahaha...go gagawa na yan!👌

hahaha presentation met la ah:-)

Matry nga yan. Hehehe
Thank you for sharing.
Gustomo I add kita sa GC panay JW?

Hello, cge po:-)
discord po ba? or messenger?

Messenger..
Bale 2 yon. Yong Isa mga post natin, yong Isa chat lang. Nai addna kita.

cge po name nio po dun?

Did the chocolate help? I believe in the benefits of cocoa and like to enjoy fair trade and organic dark chocolate :)

yes it helps madam:-)

Congratulations! Your post is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography tag weekly Top Ten Compilation! View the blog featuring your photograph. The contest was started by @howtostartablog and I'm the current curator. If you prefer not to click on links, you can find the Weekly Winners and Top Ten Compilation post on my blog @mininthecity

Thanks for sharing your photography. I'll continue to follow your blog and look for food posts. I hope you'll include more chocolate :) Please support the curator or other winners if you enjoy the #dailyfoodphotography posts. Your participation is appreciated!

Same here, shy din ako gawa video haha.

Congratulations, your post received 7.57% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atongis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13