Happy Friday!

Happy Friday Steemians!

Kids these days are so lucky! This morning, I was out with Mr. A (just turned 4 yrs old) to pick up some groceries. With a tiny bit of time to spare, I decided to treat him to a babycinno and a macaron. Of course, Mr. A knew exactly which cafe to go to - his favourite one at the top of the shopping centre with all the kids shops and a play area, and which serves (admittedly) one of the cutest cups of babycinnos.

It's a bit of an indulgence for him even though we often spend snack times at cafes, because each time the cup of frothy milk arrives, he delightfully looks forward to seeing what new "babycinno art" will be embellished on the top of the froth. And of course, when it finally arrives, it'll take him no more than 90 seconds to devour his chocolate macaron and guzzle down his babycinno! Now, why can't he demolish his food this fast at meal times?!

So as I mentioned, kids these days are so lucky! Back in the day, I think my first cafe experience may have been towards the end of high school! 😲

Below is a photo of his little treat today, and will be my entry for @howtostartablog's #dailyphotographycontest. More information on his contest can be found here.

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20180302100104196_COVER.jpg
Camera used is Google Pixel 2

Hope you enjoyed my post today. Please follow me for more exciting posts to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53