#dailyfoodphotography - Tasmanian Salmon Cake

Hi Steemians,

Today, I am submitting a photo for @howtostartablog's #dailyfoodphotography challenge.

IMG_20171220_124219.jpg

The above dish is a Tasmanian Salmon Cake, served with a salad of micro shiso, granny smith apple and a yuzu kosho mayonnaise. It is from a restaurant that I'd been wanting to go to for a long time as I'd heard of so many great reviews. I finally got the chance to try out the restaurant recently and can definitely say it lives up to all the hype. The restaurant boasts stunning views of the harbour and the food is appetizing and presented beautifully.

Photo taken with my Google Pixel 2 camera

For more information on @howtostartablog's #dailyfoodphotography contest, please click here.

As usual, I do hope you enjoyed reading my post. Please follow me for more exciting posts to come 😁

Sort:  

Awesome post, nice photos!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15