Emoji Trivia #1 🤹

in #dailyemoji6 years ago (edited)

I tried it, but unfortunately I lack hand eye coordination:

The Idea

A while ago I had this idea of compiling a calendar with a new emoji for every day of the year. I didn’t get to it (yet). But I thought some of you might be interested in the concept, so I decided to post them here. You’ll find them with the tag dailyemoji.
I will choose the emojis just as I feel like, people, objects, activities etc., but only if they are part of Unicode 9.0. Feel free to discuss them in the comment section. Do you find them relateable, adorable, hilarious or unnecessary? Let me know.

Today’s Emoji

The first emojy is called “Person Juggling”. It was added to Unicode 9.0 in 2016 (U+1F939). It shows (who’d have thought) a person juggling some balls. I’ve never used it, but maybe you did? If so, let me know in which situations you choose this little juggler.

#1 Juggling    #2 Chart Increasing With Yen    #3 Moyai    #4 Volcano    #5 Old Key    #6 Fountain Pen    #7 Selfie    #8 Milky Way

  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84