What's in your Spouses Vehicle?

in #dailydtube6 years ago (edited)



Have you ever gone in your spouse's vehicle and wondered why? I do all the time. I am married to someone that likes to collect junk.

He also likes to carry as much junk with him in a vehicle he will be driving. When asked about it, his reply is he is prepared for any circumstances that may come up.

This is very helpful when in need. In reality, we do not go that many places to need all that is packed into that truck. He will tell you otherwise but this is my side of the story. 😁

While filming the video I thought to myself that this could or could not be a fun challenge. It could backfire for some by going through someones personal space. We share the vehicles so I wasn't worried about anything that would have shocked me.

If you decide to play along, let me know. I would love to see what you found! I'm not going to tag anyone for the reasons above. This will be a challenge to do at your own risk!! 😎



YouTube for those in need





Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness C0ff33a / Deranged!

SNOOK.gif

The STEEM Engine

Snooks Alliance Footer.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

i really hate my data today..very poor connection..

I will just congratulate them also..sorry i can't finish watching your video got very poor connection today..

it's okay. Thank you so much for trying!!!! we all have days like that!

your welcome :))

Was going to write a comment with a real life story that your post reminded me of, but it would have been a post of a comment, so I wrote a post about it.

https://steemit.com/snookmademedoit/@jackmiller/what-s-in-your-spouses-vehicle-a-video-by-snook-that-got-me-doing-this-post-a-real-first-aid-kit

Thanks for the laughs, reckon that this post/comment will get you laughing too!

it did :D thank you so much for sharing your story :D

You always make me smile. Thank you for sharing my excitement over Steemfest, and for all the times you make me laugh. ((hugs))

I'm so happy I can make you laugh!!!

Perfect sunnies, can't get busted unless one turns their head!

HAAAAAAAAAAA! Too Funny! and true

Um...bunch of crap? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

caught that did you? :D

Lmao 🤗😎🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanted to laugh but then I was like... wait I pretty much have all those items in my ride too and more... haha! Don't worry, we husbands know why we need that "junk". :)

Ohhhhhh he has a lot more too, this was just the front seat! :D and thank you!! You just cracked me up!! but it's still junk :D LOLL

Give me that empty lighter and that straw wrapper and I can have a fire in less than two minutes... I've got your back Mr. Snook... haha! Happy I made you laugh. My wife would have tons of steem post content if she started searching my vehicle :)

Love it!!!! :D If your wife is not on Steem now you know how to talk her into getting on here :D

Haha! true... she's a lurker and upvoter but not a poster these days... @athompsoncpa Oh shoot, I better clean up the Nissan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48