You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/11/18> Today is Day 365 for me here … so take a look if you will.

in #dailydose6 years ago


Congratulations on the first steemit birthday of DAILY DOSE! 💚💚💚 You have brought so much to the platform!
You intrigued me with all that talk about mistakes so I did go over ALL your posts and I found out that 03/10/18>, 10/24/17 does not load the photo, nor does 1/1/18, and I did not found 2/2/18. Since there is time travel involved, I guess 11/29/2029> is not a mistake. Three posts for 10/17/17 were fun ;) That is all that I could find so if there were more mistakes, there were obviously tiny :D Again, congratulations and keep it up honey, you are doing GREAT! 💚

Sort:  

I don't now what to say, except I am blown away that you went and examined each one even though there was nothing on the line in way of a reward or bounty since I had cancelled the contest.
I also believe you caught them all.
The biggest mistake of all that I made was 2/2/18. I did make a post that day and it did not have the date nor did it have my signature photo for the daily dose, the salt & peppers packs. That day was a post that was part of the #steemusa "state wars" competition that was taking place and it was a food fight. Texas won that fight hands down with slow smoked BBQ.
Thanks for taking the time to review them all and verify that I actually did pretty well at holding down the mistakes, for 400 posts that isn't a bad record in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58