You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/25/18> What have you spotted lately in the form of humor?

in #dailydose6 years ago

I finally got around to putting all my phone into one program, and now I am organizing them. I thought I had about 3,000 photos, but it turns out I have A LOT more than that. Once I put together all the various folders on my computer, it turns out I have thousands of photos. I have already deleted a few hundred, and see many more deletions in my future. Then comes the task of organizing them!

Sort:  

I don't know what she will end up doing with all of those photos but it was a time consuming task, and I wasn't sorting them or placing them in folders either. Good luck to you on that project of yours.

Thanks! I will definitely take some time. The first thing I need to do is sort out personal from ones that could be used for work purposes. Once I have that, then I can start doing all the other parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79