You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/30/18> It might be time to introduce myself… I’m the new kid in town.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Looking forward to getting to know you better through your posts. I appreciate your desire to leave something for the next generation. If more of us thought that way, the world would be a much better place!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a nice reply. I look forward as well to learning more about all the members of the Steemit Bloggers. Is there a particular category that you normally post your work into?

The most popular is probably #nature, though there is no "one". I also post quite a bit on #steemstem, #science, #community, #biomimicry.

Thanks. I will be sure to look for you in those as I learn the ropes.

I think we are all learning the ropes! I still have problems trying to find content. We will help each other along....

yes, it is going to take some time to get this down for me. a lot of categories to plow threw.

If you find some that are especially good, let me know. I need to start making a list of the ones I really like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65