You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 9/01/18> First Saturday of September = SBI Saturday… plus I need your help.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I gave a full upvote and sent along a few Steem to @trucklife-family.

And I also thank you for the nice welcome for being your 777th follower.

One can never pass up a new relationship with a Texan with a beard!

Will

Sort:  

First, let me thank you for your vote and your support for @trucklife-family , it is very much appreciated.
It was also my pleasure to greet you as #777 , it has taken quite a while and I am glad that it was not a bot the came in on the number.
I glanced at your page and so I have to ask, you seem to be a pretty sharp character so I doubt you just stumbled across the Daily Dose on accident, or am I wrong on that?
I always like to know just how people find me if you don't mind saying.
Thanks and look forward to visiting with you more.

I'm certainly not a bot. I have a genetic dislike for vote-buying bots.

Thanks for looking at my page. It's one of those WYSIWYG things.

I got here from @janton's recommendation that I check your page out. He's my North Texas friend and he does not give references lightly, so I took a look and subscribed.

Thanks for the call-back, @sultnpapper

Well I owe @janton a big thank you, especially if he is not inclined to give out references like candy at Halloween.
It looks like we share a similar view of vote -buying bots and I can see for sure you bear no resemblance to any bot.
I look forward to visiting more with you.

thank you so much @willymac for your support xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64