Sort:  

People respond when you ask for help, that really isn't any secret.

It might also have to do that I am new here to #steemitbloggers and people are wanting to check out the new guy.

It also could be that I give away shares of SBI each Saturday and people stop by to see if they were lucky that week and if not, to see who was and congratulate them.

So now that I have told you, you can see it really is no secret, but thanks for stopping by and asking.

I didn't know any of this. Greetings Mr new guy. Now that has been said I shall go back to what I was doing; good luck...

Greetings to you as well Wales and thank you for the good luck wishes. I appreciate you stop by and and visiting today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90