You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/04/18 > Peanuts, peanuts, get your… baby Jade.

in #dailydose6 years ago

So where do you stand on vaccinations and GMO’s?

I think vaccines are good. Because of them, we no longer have to worry about polio and a host of other ills.

GMOs are not good, overall. That being said, I admit to rather liking seedless watermelons.

Sort:  

I also agree some vaccines are necessary and good, and as best I can tell the ones that I got have not had a negative affect on me. I don't know that the kept me from getting whatever they were protecting me from because I don't know that I was ever exposed to them.
But there are way, way more vaccines now then when you and I were getting shots and it is in my opinion way to many for small children's bodies to have to absorb.
We agree for sure on GMO, but I still like the seeds, I can plant them if I like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37