You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/14/18> Maybe a hammer is needed…Bob was wrong.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)
I will hang on to my 1990s-decade car as long as possible! It has fuel injection and an onboard computer, but nothing as fancy-schmancy as cars have nowadays, so there is less to break. Heck, my brother has a car that tells him when one of the tires needs a little air... 😐
Sort:  

Yes, there is to many things that we have on cars now that can go wrong. I like plain and simple and these vehicles now are anything but that. My truck has the air sensors too and while they are helpful, they do screw up and give false readings, I know that from experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55