You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/01/19 > A new year ahead but I forgot a couple things that needed cleaned up from 2018

in #dailydose6 years ago

Happy New year my frriend I have been seeing your Weku experiment posts and find the results quite amusing to be honest

Sort:  

Yes, it is kind of funny. The funny part is that by looking at those Chinese numbers everyday I actually am learning them, I have been able to spot a few in some post hearders on Weku and Steemit. I may just end up learning Chinese if I keep it up, may not be able to speak it but could end up reading and writing it.

WOw that is a cool side result of your experiment, maybe you will expand to satirical Chinese sentences as you learn the language

One step at a time, one step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37