Sort:  

Aww thanks! What did you think of it? I am always looking for ways to improve. :)

I was low on voting power at the time so I didn't upVote it but as luck would have today I got thrown into the resteem relay so I resteemed your post we are discussing. So hopefully that will get you some more views.
I thought it was well done. You project well and speak with clarity and passion and made your invitation for participation in such a way that anyone who has been to any type of conference could interact with you.
I also did get the upVote placed but I do need to go back and make a comment. Hope the resteem helps your post.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your support and feedback!!

Thank you so much! I
Really appreciate your
Support and feedback!!

                 - yvesoler


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63