You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/15/18> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” and SBI Saturday in this Double Daily Dose edition.

in #dailydose6 years ago

No problem Snake, glad you stopped by for a bite of Texas Q today. I always or normally always wait until I am done eating before I ask about pictures and the back story on the places I review. I don't want any special treatment or a free lunch not that it would change my opinion because normally I have eaten at the places I review at least three or four times before they will find their way into the "Will Eat BBQ 4 U " review. This place I hadn't stopped at in at least three or four years but it has always been good food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71