You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/14/18> New Math plus a book that I must share with you… yes; YOU.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Yes, it is and when Doug first started releasing it I read chapter one and then got sidetracked and by the time I knew it chapter 13 or 14 was out and it was taking a while to get them released.
I have trouble reading fiction novels to begin with and so I told Doug that I would read the book and support the cause with $1.00 steem for each chapter , which would end up being far more than what my little upVote on each chapter would be.
So I finally cleared some time on Saturday and spent the late morning and afternoon outside with dog reading Dwelling. Every now and then I would glance over at the downed big old oak tree that I should really had been cutting up but that took a backseat to the book. I needed to make good on my promise to Doug. So I got the book read and I got the steem transferred and since by that point I was in full Doug Karr mode I went ahead and used him for the Daily Dose as well.
I would have mentioned all the other folks, yourself especially, with regard to the Hard Fork series but then that would have messed up my new math equation where 1 + 1 = 1 , but trust me, I will be doing more promoting of Hard Fork and you and the rest of your compadres will surely be listed, that is a talented group of people working that project.
Thanks for stopping by, your support of the Daily Dose is very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Wow, how kind of you to offer 1 Steem for each chapter. That story really pulls you in and gives you a glimpse of what it's like to have lived through that moment in time. The entire HardFork team appreciates your support!

I'll have to send you a copy of my novel - https://www.amazon.com/Alarm-Clock-Dawn-Vance-Walton/dp/150851335X

The sequel Truth Is Stranger is about half done but is on hold for the foreseeable future.

That would be great on your book, do you want me to send you an email or what?

If you email me ([email protected]) your address I can send you out a hardcopy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61