You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/14/18> New Math plus a book that I must share with you… yes; YOU.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Wow, how kind of you to offer 1 Steem for each chapter. That story really pulls you in and gives you a glimpse of what it's like to have lived through that moment in time. The entire HardFork team appreciates your support!

I'll have to send you a copy of my novel - https://www.amazon.com/Alarm-Clock-Dawn-Vance-Walton/dp/150851335X

The sequel Truth Is Stranger is about half done but is on hold for the foreseeable future.

Sort:  

That would be great on your book, do you want me to send you an email or what?

If you email me ([email protected]) your address I can send you out a hardcopy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56