You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/02/18> Can bots actually think for themselves… if so, what about emotions?

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

I wouldn't make a good bot, rules have a place and I keep mine in my tool box for measuring. That is really the only rule that I have much use for. I do follow rules in order to get along but it seems like people just want to keep finding ways to control others and it just isn't right in my book.

Sort:  

Check my reply to my comment if you haven’t seen it yet 😉

I saw it and the haiku bot showed up on it if that is what you are talking about, but I'll look again. Thanks.

Yeah that's what I was going for :P

Bots are showing up left and right here today, even the Truffle Pig showed up and I intentionally didn't use the @ when I used the name so that it wasn't summoned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66