You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/08/18> I’ve been missing but not today… SBI Saturday is here.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I have spent more time hunting bobcats than I have operating them but I do know they have come along way with what they can do and the attachments. I could see that trax model being in demand where you are with all the sand.
That job the guy needed done this week he had already designed and the permit office rejected his plan but not until they were mobilizing for that job, so it put him in a real bind. It also didn't help that I had a computer issue on Wednesday night and lost four hours of work I had already completed before the issue arose.
I know better than to not click the save button more regularly and i made the mistake of skipping the save button. When I stopped to go get a bite to eat the computer went so sleep and wouldn't wake back up.
I had to pull the battery and unplug it in order for it to boot up, I knew I had screwed myself but I had no choice.
I now am clicking save at least once every 30 minutes. I am noy going to lose anymore than that at one time.
BB is very talented for sure, have you been checking out her photography posts of late? She has really taken some great photos in that class she is enrolled in.
I have to get caught up on replies, thanks for your understanding and support Tom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37