You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/02/18> Did I mention the story of the naked man at church? I didn’t think so…

in #dailydose6 years ago

Yep, to the 911, police business model, and consenting adults and probably should clarify that it wasn't me that got the PI charge it was my friend named Mike, he was a hot-shot truck driver hauling a small load of lumber that needed to be delivered at 7:00 AM the next morning to a job site, needless to say, that didn't get there on time. I had to take him some money to pay his bail to get out.
He thought about trying to fight the charge, he said he was going to make the cop describe his penis in court, size, girth and such since the cop seems to think he saw him and it was indecent.
He didn't though, I need to ask him if he ever got a notice like Gunny later, I am sure if he had, he would have said something, we are still good friends and I see him at least a couple times a month when I am up in Austin.
I like your method and logic on getting the cops to show up. That is surely a way to get their attention, they looked at it as a possible two for one on the business model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37