You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/18/19> Witnesses; If it ain’t fixed don’t break it…plus an update on “chemtrails”.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Yes, 2014 looks like the last update on the website that jumps out but some of the data inside does show some 2016 dates.
There are couple people I would normally vote for but even those won't get it this year, they will still get re-elected most likely since the time for change and easiest place to get change done is in the primaries.
My vote for their opponent will just make the margin of victory a little less for them, but if enough people did it, it might give them a sort of message to pay attention to the constituents.
I am waiting for the reply and see what he says, and if he lists any agencies he contacted by email you can rest assured that I will do a FOIA request for those emails to be sure he isn't lying to me, I know how to play this game and I will make them go the distance. Their job is to represent the people and the concerns of the people, I am a people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49