You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/29/18 > One last thing and then headed to Dallas…

in #dailydose6 years ago

That is a huge amount unutilised $10k... It must have taken a lot to calculate each of them.. Pretty tough to keep visting and checking every account for sbd balance. But how sbd is affecting the voting...i belive it is the liquid money that are sitting idle.....
Any suggestion to maximise the profits..i mean through delegation

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That $10K was in Steem Power , so I may have said that wrong. I get that stuff confused all the time. It didn't take as long as you might think, I did it in less than 45 minutes. I pretty much know the active folks I follow so I didn't have to look at all 136 accounts I follow.
And clicking on the wallet and scrolling down doesn't take any time at all, so then it was just a matter of keeping the running total on the calculator.
Not much of a problem at all to be honest about it.
I don't have any suggestions to offer, I am not one who knows much about that. I just know that funds sitting idle in an account doesn't help anyone.

Yes thats true...any funds sitting idle is just a wsste untill it is not put into proper use.....thanks for the lovely post....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I intend too, but today's Daily Dose will end up being really late from my standards. It already is and will probably be another 12 hours before I can get it done. Having computer issues at the moment.

Yes thats true...any funds sitting idle is just a wsste untill it is not put into proper use.....thanks for the lovely post....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56