You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/20/18> Thank you Steem Monsters… now listen up.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Haha!
I also have been vaguely interesting in Steem Monsters, but mostly I have found it a little confusing, and did not want to spend my SBD on that at the moment. Personally I am just too busy as it is to invest the time and energy to understand and really have fun with it.

I like the way you would design your card, haha! Sounds perfect!

Sort:  

So you aren't going to design your card for us, if not we might have to do it for you, how do you look in a bikini?

Oh geeze... LOL!
No... no bikini cards, haha. How bout a cute squid of some kind, to go with my screen name. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68