You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - March 26th, 2018 by @freebeerfridays

in #dailydose6 years ago

I posted on another thread this too, but curious your thoughts. Have you noticed an increase in spraying around key dates of the solar calendar? I have noticed an increase in activity near my home this past vernal equinox. Glad I found your blog.

Sort:  

That I have not taken notice of but that's not to say it's not possible. The CIA once addressed a UN security council and the man from the CIA came right out and said they had been doing experiments in Geoengineering. (there is actually 2 different forms; Solar Radiation Management and Carbon Management) That was July 2016 and in Nashville it went almost 2 months with no spraying then Aug 2016 it started back in a degree I had never seen and 2017 kept right on pace. You should listen to one of Dane Wigington's radio broadcasts you can find him easy online. It's not gonna make you feel good at all I am sorry to say. I am glad you found my blog too and hope to see more of you @sagesigma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84